Jump Start
»»»»»»»»Contact Information

O‘ahu Contact Information

Community Colleges
Honolulu CC
Maggie Templeton 
Counselor
mtemplet@hawaii.edu
(808) 845-9137
Kapiolani CC
Sheldon Tawata
Kuilei HS to College Coordinator
sheldont@hawaii.edu
(808) 734-9842
Leeward CC
Sharleen Chock
Counselor
sharl@hawaii.edu
(808) 455-0233

High Schools
Campbell HS
Laurie Katagiri-Hoshino
Curriculum Director
laurie_katagiri-hoshino@notes.k12.hi.us
(808) 689-1357
Farrington HS
Regan Honda
College Counselor
Regan_Honda@notes.k12.hi.us
(808) 832-3657
Kaimuki HS
Tom Schemel
Post High School Counselor
Thomas_Schemel@notes.k12.hi.us
(808) 733-4900, ext. 247
Kapolei HS
Renee Shoji
Counselor
renee_shoji@notes.k12.hi.us
(808) 692-8200
McKinley HS
Colleen Inaba
College Counselor
Colleen_ Inaba@notes.k12.hi.us
(808) 594-0400, ext. 1019
Nanakuli HS
Raemie Pagaduan
Counselor
raemie_pagaduan@notes.k12.hi.us
(808) 668-5823 ext. 249
Pearl City HS
Mark Oda
Counselor
mark_oda@notes.k12.hi.us
(808) 454-5574
Roosevelt HS
Dayna Kaneshiro
Post High School Counselor
Dayna_Kaneshiro@notes.k12.hi.us
(808) 531-9472
Waianae HS
Ami Akeo 
Career and Community Center Counselor
ami_akeo@notes.k12.hi.us
(808) 697-9495
Waipahu HS
Mark Silliman
Transition Coordinator
mark_silliman@notes.k12.hi.us
(808) 528-9575

 

Kaua‘i Contact Information

Community Colleges
Kauai CC
John Constantino
Counselor
johncons@hawaii.edu
(808) 245-8245

High Schools
Kapa'a HS
Nellie Okamoto
Counselor 
nellie_okamoto@notes.k12.hi.us
(808) 821-4400
Kaua'i HS
Charles Fulks
Counselor
charles_fulks@notes.k12.hi.us
(808) 274-3160 ext. 115
Waimea HS
Jennifer Moniz
Counselor
jennifer_moniz@notes.k12.hi.us
(808) 338-6810 ext. 113

 

 

top of page